The short answer
KL360 (marketed as KL360 KLCC) is a freehold mixed-use tower by GD Properties at Raja Uda, Kuala Lumpur, about 50 m on foot from MRT Raja Uda and 2.4 km from Suria KLCC. The developer lists 1,024 units: 780 service apartments of 450 to 939 sq ft in 20 types, 5 penthouses, 221 office suites and 18 retail units. Up to 55,000 sq ft of facilities include a Level 58 sky deck and a cliff pool. No price list, maintenance fee or completion date is in the developer's material, so ask for all three before you book.
Quick facts
- Developer: GD Properties
- Location: Raja Uda, Kuala Lumpur (Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz side of the KLCC area)
- Tenure: Freehold, HDA protected (developer)
- Service apartments: 780 on Levels 18 to 53, plus 5 penthouses
- Sizes: 450 to 939 sq ft, 1 to 3 bedrooms, 20 types
- Dual key: Types C, L, H and P
- Transit: MRT Raja Uda, about 50 m on foot
- Price: Not published
- Completion: Not stated by the developer
What KL360 is
KL360 is a mixed-use development by GD Properties, a Negeri Sembilan-based developer whose other projects in its brochure are all in Negeri Sembilan. Press reports at the April 2026 launch described it as the developer's first Klang Valley project. The tower has retail on the ground floor and Levels 56 to 57, 221 office suites on Levels 8 to 17, 780 service apartments on Levels 18 to 53 and 5 penthouse apartments on Levels 53A and 55, 1,024 units in all.
Layouts and views
The developer splits the apartments by view. KLCC-view units (Types A1, B1, B2, C, D1, D2, E, F, G1, G2) face the Petronas Twin Towers, and Type A1 (872 sq ft, 3 bedrooms) is labelled a signature unit. Urban-view units (Types H, I, J1, J2, K, L, M, N1, N2, P) face the wider city. The smallest are 450 sq ft one-bedroom types and the largest is Type P at 939 sq ft with 3 bedrooms. See all 20 types compared.
Where it is, and where it is not
KL360 is not inside KLCC. It is at Raja Uda, about 50 m from MRT Raja Uda on the Putrajaya Line. From there Ampang Park is 1 stop, Persiaran KLCC 2 stops, Tun Razak Exchange 4 stops and Bukit Bintang 5 stops. By the developer's figures Suria KLCC is 2.4 km away, Avenue K 1.5 km, Intermark Mall 1.2 km and Pavilion Kuala Lumpur 4.2 km. The full list is in the location guide.
Facilities
The developer says up to 55,000 sq ft of facilities, 40 facilities, 15 themes and 7 decks between Level 8 and Level 58. The Level 58 sky deck has a sky bar, glass sky walk, sky slide and skyline escalator, and the Level 56 cliff pool is described in the brochure as a 60 m infinity pool. Other levels have a sky gym, boxing and cross-fit decks, putting greens, a podium with pickleball and basketball, wellness spaces and party rooms. The brochure describes a Michelin-star dining concept by Chef Noom (Chim), which is a planned concept in a tower still to be built.
What is published, and what is not
| Item | Developer material | What to do |
|---|---|---|
| Price list | Not published | Ask for the official list by unit, floor and facing, with a date |
| Completion date | Not stated (press: by 2030) | Get the delivery period in writing in the Sale and Purchase Agreement |
| Maintenance fee | Not stated | Ask for the per sq ft rate and the sinking fund |
| Car park allocation | Not stated | Ask how many bays each type gets and the price |
| Tenure | Freehold, HDA protected | Confirm in the Sale and Purchase Agreement |
Who each size suits
1 bedroom (450 to 512 sq ft): single buyers and couples who want the address and a compact home. 2 bedrooms (650 to 720 sq ft): couples and small families. 3 bedrooms (872 to 939 sq ft): families who want the largest layouts, with Type A1 facing KLCC. Dual key (Types C, L, H and P): households that want a separately lockable portion of the unit. Ask how each key is entered and titled before you choose one.
Ten questions to ask before you book
- What is the official price list for my unit, floor and facing, and what is its date?
- Is the title freehold, and can I see the approved plans and the developer's licence and advertising permit numbers?
- What is the delivery period in the Sale and Purchase Agreement?
- What are the maintenance fee and sinking fund per sq ft?
- How many car parks come with each type, and what do extra bays cost?
- Which exact units face the Petronas Twin Towers, and from which floor?
- For a dual-key unit, how are the two keys entered, titled and managed?
- What finishes and appliances are included?
- Which facilities are for residents only, and when will they open?
- If I am offered a rental or operator programme, can I read the full agreement with a lawyer first? We do not publish guaranteed-return claims, and nothing here is a promise of income.
Get the price list and floor plans
The developer has not published a price list yet. Register and we will send it, with all 20 floor plans and unit availability, as soon as it is released, with no obligation.
WhatsApp for the price list Register your interest
Frequently asked questions
Is KL360 in KLCC?
Not inside it. KL360 is at Raja Uda, on the Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz side of the KLCC area, about 2.4 km from Suria KLCC. MRT Raja Uda is about 50 m on foot, and Persiaran KLCC is 2 stops away.
Is KL360 freehold?
Yes. The developer's brochure gives freehold tenure and says the project is protected under the Housing Development Act. Confirm the title and permitted use in the Sale and Purchase Agreement.
How many units does KL360 have?
The developer's schedule lists 1,024 units: 780 service apartments on Levels 18 to 53, 5 penthouse apartments, 221 office suites and 18 retail units.
What sizes are the KL360 apartments?
450 to 939 sq ft in 20 types, from 1 bedroom to 3 bedrooms. Four types are dual key: Type C, Type L, Type H and Type P.
What is the price of KL360?
The developer has not published a price list in its brochure or unit schedule, so we do not show one. Ask for the official list by unit, floor and facing, with the date.
When will KL360 be completed?
The developer's material does not state a completion date. Press reports at the April 2026 launch said construction would start in the second half of 2026, with completion by 2030. Confirm the date in the Sale and Purchase Agreement.